Reviews

5 star rating 4/11/2024 – Raj N. – Boonton, NJ 07005

I had a frameless glass shower enclosure ordered with AMG glass . AMG did an excellent job . From price quote to finish everything went smoothly. The price was competitive to other companies that I had inquired with and communication was very responsive. Calls and emails were returned the same day or by the next business day. The two technicians (Steven and Anthony) who came out installation were very punctual, efficient and meticulous . They made everything go as smooth as can be. The finished product is beautiful and makes my bathroom look a hundred times better. I have no hesitation in recommending using the services of this company due to the professionalism and quality of their work.
Description of Work: Install a frameless shower enclosure.

5 star rating 4/10/2024 – Joe J. – Montclair, NJ 07043

Best place for glass! Super friendly staff and very professional! Will always buy any glass i need from AMG!

5 star rating 4/7/2024 – Veronica R. – Matawan, NJ 07747

We worked with AMG for barn sliding doors, herculite doors and tempered glass. They finished install in 1 business day and ironed out all kinks the following day. I am very pleased by their professionalism and would recommend them to any business in need of glass. I worked with Virginia, Carlos and Eslam, all of whom were a pleasure to work with.

5 star rating 4/6/2024 – Heather E. – Pompton Plains, 07444

AMG quickly responded to the quote inquiry and the order arrived faster than expected. Steven & Anthony explained the process during installation, leaving us with a spotless glass half wall and perfectly balanced shower door.

5 star rating 4/5/2024 – Adam S. – Newfoundland, NJ 07435

AMG did a fantastic job replacing our shattered shower door and glass surround. From our initial contact/contract through a tricky installation expertly performed by Daniel and Matt, the experience was excellent. The company is professional, reliable, and fair. We highly recommend AMG Shower Doors!

5 star rating 3/23/2024 – Paul P. – Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Anthony and Steven were my techs.  They did a great job! Very neat very professional -not cheap but you get what you pay for. In my book I’d rather pay and get the quality than get a cheap price and the job sucks.  Get a quote and get the job done right.

5 star rating 3/17/2024 – Cheryl C. – Kinnelon, NJ 07405

From start to finish AMG Glass & Metal made the process easy and enjoyable. Their knowledge of their products is superior and the service they provide upon installation, professional. Extra thanks to Daniel and Matt who took great time and care to install our gorgeous glass barn slider shower doors.

5 star rating 3/8/2024 – Angie M. – Sparta, NJ 07871

AMG was very fast and professional. This company never disappoints. Will definitely use them again for my next projects. Their prices were very competitive compared to other companies in the area.

5 star rating 2/16/2024 – Vanessa J. – Verona, NJ 07044

AMG was responsive to questions about quotes, factors that would change the numbers, and when it came time for measuring and install, they were on time and professional. Would recommend to others…

5 star rating 2/10/2024 – Armis A. – Teaneck, NJ 07666

Excellent work. Steven and Anthony did the installation and they were extremely professional. Very Satisfied

5 star rating 2/8/2024 – Michelle T. – Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Competitive pricing, great customer service and wonderful quality of work.

5 star rating 2/6/2024 – Ofrat G. – Watchung, NJ 07069

We received fair price compare to other companies . Installers were polite, clean and did nice job replacing our shower glass.

5 star rating 2/2/2024 – Ken M. – Kearny, NJ 07032

I would give them 6 stars if I could. Absolutely gorgeous shower enclosure at a reasonable price. Don’t bother looking elsewhere because as Tina Turner would say”Simply the Best!”
Trust me on this one.

5 star rating 2/1/2024 – Shoval G. – Teaneck, NJ 07666

AMG was great to buy from. The new shower doors look beautiful and the guys who installed the them (Steven & Anthony) were professional, courteous, and attentive to detail. We highly recommend AMG!

5 star rating 1/31/2024 – Natalie M. – Mahwah, NJ 07430

I don’t leave a ton of reviews, but my experience with AMG shower was amazing and I felt compelled. From my first interaction with Lisa in getting an estimate, to the template with Frank, to the installation team, I could not have been any more impressed. Their professionalism, cost, and quality was head and shoulders above the other places closer to me that I contacted.
My only suggestion would be to update the website. When I first searched online, the commercial website came up, and I almost did not call because it didn’t show any residential work. Apparently there are 2 sites. The websites should probably be combined and updated so you could see in one spot all that AMG offers
Thanks again, Natalie

5 star rating 1/30/2024 – Daniel B. – North Caldwell, NJ 07006

AMG service is excellent! Set up appointment, repair person Steve, arrived promptly, very professional, made repairs and cleaned up area. Great value and strongly recommend them!!!

5 star rating 1/25/2024 – Thomas R. – Roseland, NJ 07068

It was a pleasure dealing with AMG. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Steven and Matt installed the shower enclosure and they were great!

5 star rating 1/19/2024 – Beth E. – Dover, NJ 07801

Wonderful company. The office communicates arrival times and changes in times if needed. The shower doors are top notch quality. We couldn’t be happier. Highly recommended for your shower needs

5 star rating 1/16/2024 – Nancy M. – Totowa, NJ 07511

Fair pricing and professional, prompt services.

5 star rating 1/11/2024 – Linda S. – Hackensack, NJ 07601

From our first call with Lisa with questions to our them custom measuring, choosing our door to installation everything was perfect. I highly recommend AMG.

5 star rating 12/9/2023 – Gary L. – Wayne, NJ 07470

Initially chose AMG Shower Doors due to the positive reviews. AMG is not the least expensive shower business but most times you get what you pay for.
Staff / installers were knowledgeable & efficient. Frank who came to take measurements was professional & helpful in final decision making. Additionally, he had a sense of humor!
Overall excellent experience.

5 star rating 10/19/2023 – Clinton W. – Denville, NJ 07834

Superior quality and expertise with the installation of our new master bathroom shower doors.  From the initial quote through final touches, AMG was courteous and professional and I would highly recommend their services for any type of shower door!

5 star rating 7/31/2023 – Carol S. – Clifton, NJ 07014

The installed doors look great ! Great job ! Thanks

5 star rating 3/13/2023 – Ilona T. – Boonton, NJ 07005

Great company offering quality products: shower glass, hinges. handles etc. and installation service. I had shower glass installed by them in 3 bathrooms. Master Bath had a frameless glass construction and it came out very nicely.  They offered various options on shower hinges and handles.  Bill was very easy to work with and professional.  Everything was done in a timely matter. Installers Daniel and Akeem did a great job!

5 star rating 2/11/2023 – Donna K. – Wayne, NJ 07470

We just purchased a shower door by AMG. Our salesman Pat did a great job helping us choose the right door. Frank measured with perfection and gave us insight into a beautiful handle choice. Danny and his apprentice installed our clear, low iron door with perfection. These guys are a great team and get the job done quickly and accurately. We need another door so I will be calling on their expertise very soon. Thanks for a beautiful door!

5 star rating 2/9/2023 – Gail G. – Lafayette, NJ 07848

Great job! They fitted all three showers with shower doors and were conscientious, timely, and reliable!!

5 star rating 2/7/2023 – Glenn T. – Denville, NJ 07834

The Office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and help my wife to pick out the right tub glass sliding doors for our project. The installers were fantastic and did a beautiful job installing the tub glass doors, very courteous, very clean they cleaned up everything and they even took the garbage with them. My wife and I highly recommend this company.

5 star rating 12/9/2022 – Danusia R. – Essex Fells, NJ 07021

AMG came through on all levels. The employees are courteous and responsive. They take the time to explain and answer questions. I first ordered shower doors. The measurement, time to process the order, and the installation all were done professionally and in a timely manner. I then ordered a glass table top and had the same wonderful experience. I cannot recommend them more highly!

5 star rating 11/25/2022 – Elena B. – Haskell, NJ 07420

Great communication. Very understanding of the my needs. Worked with me to get the best project for my budget. Came out great. Very please.

5 star rating 10/14/2022 – Barry H. – Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

5 star experience. Quality work at a reasonable price. Pleasant and helpful to do the job right. Highly recommended.

5 star rating 10/10/2022 – Allen C. – Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

The whole process of selection, measurements, to installation was performed professionally, quickly, and with care. We’re very pleased with the service.

5 star rating 7/29/2022 – Francisco A. – Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Incredibly awesome and epitome of professionalism. Bill kept in touch with me even though I hadn’t finalized my decision to go with them. When the other Bill came to measure for my shower doors, he was meticulous, more detailed than any other! They negotiated and even though they weren’t the very cheapest, they were by far the most professional and I can “feel” the quality! I was not disappointed!! FANTASTIC JOB!! Shower doors are amazing!! The installers were fabulous as well!! I enjoyed every step and without a doubt, I full heartedly recommend!!!!

5 star rating 5/26/2022 – Jackie J. – Boonton, NJ 07005

Top notch experience from my first contact with Michelle, and my second with Bill who came to measure. I was not familiar with AMG and Michelle was the perfect person to represent this wonderful company. There is always an advantage shopping in your own backyard with a family run business. Fair pricing. Friendly service. Quick turnaround…and the shower door is gorgeous. Daniel and Jay are meticulous. Shout out and thanks to Virginia too!

5 star rating 5/18/2022 – Lydia R. – Montville, NJ 07045

Competitive pricing and quick turn around for a glass shower door. Professional service from sales to installation.

5 star rating 5/9/2022 – Mike G. – Rockaway, NJ 07801

I just had my bathroom remodeled and I purchased a glass shower sliding door from one of the big Box stores. After hours of trying to put it together I gave up, brought it back, and called AMG. It was an awesome experience from the very beginning when I first spoke to Michele. She walked me through the entire process, sent me a quote, and sent the estimator over to measure; who was also very professional. The job was complete with the highest of professionalism and quality from start to finish. I’m so impressed with the grade of glass used as well as the hardware. The installers had it done in a couple of hours and I didn’t even know they were here. They were professional, quiet, and extremely neat. Thank you AMG Team for a GREAT experience.

5 star rating 4/20/2022 – Patrice A. – North Plainfield, NJ 07060

A big thank you for the great Job it was performed. Bill Foley in the office and the installers Daniel and Jay where great very professional and clean job!

5 star rating 4/14/2022 – Nyrie A. – Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

They did a fabulous job. I was extremely impressed. All that was remaining to complete my bathroom was this steam shower door. Impeccable work. Efficient and installed in under 5 hours.

5 star rating 4/13/2022 – Heather H. – Hawthorne, NJ 07506

I hired AMG to Install new shower doors for my home. Right from the beginning they were professional and answered any questions I had! Bill came out to measure and was super nice! Daniel and Matt did the install and the shower doors are flawless! They were both super nice and I highly recommend this company for your glass needs!!

5 star rating 4/4/2022 – John H. – Butler, NJ 07405

This is the second time I used AMG glass to install glass doors for my two bathrooms. Bill did an excellent job in measuring the doors for installation and Pete and Jay did a great job installing them. Very courteous and clean, went through the installation with us and what chemicals to use to clean the glass and chrome hardware. I would recommend AMG to anyone.

5 star rating 3/28/2022 – Michael B. – Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

First quality workmanship and professionalism. Pete and Jay were great, showing up ahead of schedule and finishing the job quickly and neatly. Highly recommend.

5 star rating 3/22/2022 – Patrick M. – Oradell, NJ 07649

AMG was incredibly responsive from our initial outreach through installation. Everyone we interacted with within the Company was professional and a pleasure to deal with. The work and cleanup were impeccable, and they were very transparent in each step of the process. Highly recommend.

5 star rating 2/14/2022 – Greg B. – Maplewood, NJ 07040

The AMG install and sales team did a first rate job and was very professional. I would definitely refer this company to my family and friends.

5 star rating 2/9/2022 – Denise L. – Parlin, NJ 08859

What a delightful experience! From Bill who took my call and came out to measure the space and then Pete and Jay who installed the doors, everyone was professional, listened to my concerns and worked to come up with a plan and designed for a shower door system that is just lovely. I’m quite fuzzy and insist on quality work.
AMG Glass came through and did a fine job. Pete and Jay installed my shower doors with attention to detail and were respectful of the space. Everything was neat and clean with quality craftsmanship. Highly recommend this company. Will use them again.

5 star rating 2/8/2022 – Kevin F. – Whippany, NJ 07981

Pete and Jay came to install our new shower glass door. Work was impeccably carried out with little to no disturbance. We’ll be signing them up to take care of our other bathrooms as well. Solid Team!

5 star rating 2/6/2022 – Dhaval R. – Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Really amazing work and great product.. with a reasonable pricing.

5 star rating 2/2/2022 – Stacy F. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

AMG did a great job from start to finish with superior customer service. Peter and Jay installed new shower doors in our primary bathroom and their work was excellent. They arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner as promised. They both were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend AMG to family, friends, and colleagues.

5 star rating 1/28/2022 – Eric G. – Whippany, NJ 07981

Pete & Jay did an awesome job of installing my Centec Semi Frameless shower doors. The new doors really improved the look of my master bathroom without a complete renovation. Excellent job of caulking and installation! Definitely spend the extra $$$ and go with the 3/8 inch glass. 2 thumbs up! 👍🏻 👍🏻

5 star rating 1/24/2022 – Gary S. – Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Exceptional customer service and professionalism.  The salesman, Bill, is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. He was able to figure out the best products that fit our needs and the results turned out amazing.  When the installers finished their work they noticed a tiny imperfection in the glass that was not really visible unless you knew how to look for it. They immediately ordered a new piece and replaced it once it came in.  Great experience from start to finish!  I have started another remodel project and would not think of using anyone else.

5 star rating 1/20/2022 – Rana F. – Montville, NJ 07045

We had frameless glass doors added to our bath/shower. They turned out great. Everything was measured perfectly. A shoutout to Pete and Jay for being so courteous and professional and clean!

5 star rating 1/18/2022 – Tom L. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Bill R from AMG measured and installed two mirrors in our master bathroom today and he also measured for the glass walls & shower door. We couldn’t be more pleased with every aspect of the job and highly recommend this company! Very professional!!

5 star rating 1/14/2022 – George W. – Mendham, NJ 07945

Excellent installing job by Pete and Ray…shower door came out great. Also great job by Bill Foley and Bill Richards.. A very commendable team. Thank you

5 star rating 1/12/2022 – Kevin F. – Kinnelon, NJ 07405

Great job by Pete and Dan! Clean and professional!

5 star rating 1/11/2022 – Anthony M. – Wayne, NJ 07470

Just an overall great experience and ease of business. Michelle at AMG called within 24 hours of my initial contact, Bill F called me within an hour of that to review an estimate and to make sure all was correct. Bill Richardson came to measure and within the weekend’s time, our doors arrived. Bill R did a super clean install and made sure we were fully satisfied before he left.
Great customer service and experience!

5 star rating 1/7/2022 – Ralph D. – Morristown, NJ 07960

We just had our shower enclosure installed today Pete and Daniel did an excellent job with the installation. They were extremely helpful and they answered all of my concerns. They left the bathroom spotless when done and gave us directions on care of the glass. I definitely would recommend AMG glass for any of your glass needs!

5 star rating 1/4/2022 – Leah S. – Ledgewood, NJ 07852

I called AMG to replace a large stationary glass window in my foyer. Everyone from my first phone call to the beautiful installed window was extremely friendly and professional. Pete and Jay did an amazing job, considering it was 28 degrees outside and the removal of the old window was difficult. They took their time and were very careful with the trim inside and outside. They also did a great job cleaning up after the job was done. I am very happy and would definitely use AMG again.

5 star rating 1/4/2022 – Adria C. – Haskell, NJ 07420

Pete & Dan did a great job on our shower doors!

5 star rating 1/3/2021 – Susan M. – Oakland, NJ 07436

Wonderful staff and great job replacing a front door window. Tempered glass that was hit by a rock from a weed wacker. Came over and gave us the best price around and it looks brand new! Pete and Jay did a beautiful job installing and cleaning up. Call them, you will be glad you did!

5 star rating 1/2/2021 – Anne B. – Cranford, NJ 07016

The installers were curious, neat and professional. The doors look beautiful and function well.

5 star rating 12/29/2021 – Sanket D. – Livingston, NJ 07039

Great experience with AMG from start to finish. Very professional and timely service. Bill who helped us at the store was great and Pete and Jay did an excellent job with the installations. Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating 12/22/2021 – Kristy H. – Rockaway, NJ 07866

AMG Glass was a true life saver. They came to replace a corroded hinge on a glass shower door. They were extremely professional, clean and were able to level/correct the door, better than it ever was before. Thank you guys!!

5 star rating 12/14/2021 – Laurie M. – Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

AMG Shower Doors was a pleasure to work with. They were very accommodating with my schedule with making an appointment and (Bill) the representative showed up on time. When ordering my shower doors it took exactly the amount of time they told me for them to come in! And were installed the following week! The installers Pete and Jay were friendly and did an excellent job! They even stayed afterward to help with 2 older glass shower doors that AMG did not install to try to adjust them for me. All in all I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend them! Thank you AMG.

5 star rating 12/6/2021 – Jessica W. – Boonton, NJ 07005

AMG glass was so great to work with. The turn around time was very quick and Pete and Jay did a really great job installing the mirrors in my new home gym. We will definitely use AMG the next time we need custom glasswork in our home.

5 star rating 11/26/2021 – Reine W. – Clifton, NJ 07011

We are very pleased with the work done. Pete & Jay are very professional & pleasant.

5 star rating 11/22/2021 – Francine R. – Mount Arlington, NJ 07856

Boy am I pleased with AMG Glass. Pete and Jay were on time, neat, efficient and installed a beautiful shower glass. Then cleaned up even sweeping my stairs. Nice to have an occasional success with the trades.

5 star rating 11/18/2021 – Deanna F. – Towaco, NJ 07082

Pete and Jay were complete professionals and did an amazing job installing our steam shower glass! Appreciated their work.

5 star rating 11/8/2021 – Mark H. – Chester, NJ 07930

Everyone that I interacted with at AMG was knowledgeable and professional. Everyone did their job, and Pete and Jay finished with a clean install of our new glass shower enclosure.

5 star rating 11/3/2021 – Laura P. – Fairfield, NJ 07004

Definitely an experience that exceeded my expectations from my first inquiry to the estimate to the install.  Truly a firm of professionals. The installation crew of Pete, Dan and Jay couldn’t have been more professional or, courteous in how they did my installation of frameless shower doors in my master bath and a shower guard installed in my second bath. From the moment they arrived at my home it is obvious they care about your home. I highly recommend them…

5 star rating 10/25/2021 – Jim B. – Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Peter and Jay just wrapped up a beautiful install of a Phantom shower door and added some glass shelves. These guys are so professional and such awesome human beings to work with. Trust me go with these guys before you go with anybody else that does this stuff. I also had the most magnificent experience with a huge StarFire glass door that was installed by Carlos and his team less than 2 months ago

5 star rating 10/21/2021 – Tom C. – Fairfield, NJ 07004

Very pleased with the servicing of a broken Andersen window. From start to finish they were courteous and communicative. Final installer Pete did a perfect job and we couldn’t be more pleased.

5 star rating 10/8/2021 – Tony D. – Boonton, NJ 07005

Had my shower splash guard installed, great clean job, guys were very professional. Thanks.

5 star rating 10/1/2021 – Gary L. – Mahwah, NJ 07430

Steve and Matt were awesome. On time, super nice, and efficient. In and out before I knew it. Our little shower door came out better then we could have expected. Will definitely use in the future.

5 star rating 9/28/2021 – Mike P. – Sussex, NJ 07461

This was my third time using AMG Glass, twice for showers and once for a large tabletop. This time it was for a large glass shower Pete/Matt/Steve did a great job installing the glass including removing any fingerprints. The shower looks great and I’m very happy with the results. I also want to mention Bill the gentleman I spoke with on the phone several times. Bill was very helpful and a great communicator. Lastly, thank you to Bill the guy who does the install measurements for all his help. I highly recommend AMG Glass!

5 star rating 9/27/2021 – Alex E. – Nutley, NJ 07110

When I started the remodeling of our master bath I contacted a lot of different glass companies who can install frameless shower glass. After talking to many of them I chose the AMG glass and metal. It was the best decision I made. Right from the beginning they were very professional, friendly people. I explained Bill Fawley what I want and he gave me excellent suggestions and different options. My remodeling took me longer than I anticipated, but Bill Fawley followed up on my progress almost every week. And finally when I was ready the very professional crew Peter and Jay came in and install the glass and fixtures. They were amazing as well. Professional, clean, friendly. Thank you AMG GLASS for the outstanding job. If you are looking for the glass company don’t go any further. By the way I forgot to mention that the price for the shower was very compatible .

5 star rating 9/20/2021 – Bonnie W. – Millburn, NJ 07041

AMG was very professional very prompt and their work was wonderful. We are so happy with the final product. The installers and the estimator both were very nice and they know their trade. I would not hesitate to recommend them again to anyone who wants a shower door or any other glass product.

5 star rating 9/13/2021 – Bruce G. – Sparta, NJ 07871

From our first contact, through the installation of our picture window, AMG and all of its representatives gave us excellent service. We would highly recommend this company.

5 star rating 9/1/2021 – Marsha L. – Montville, NJ 07045

Reasonably priced and professional. Beautiful frameless shower doors. Devan and Matt were on time and did a great job!

5 star rating 8/31/2021 – Max S. – New Vernon, NJ 07976

AMG fabricated and installed a large custom glass door for me. They did an excellent job precisely measuring and designing the door to fit the space. Working with them was easy. Pete & Matt did a great job on the installation. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating 8/19/2021 – Ingrid M. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Steve and Jay were wonderful, very professional, very punctual. Thank you.

5 star rating 8/17/2021 – Mary B. – Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Steve and Steve were very professional and able to answer all of our questions during our installation. Their workmanship was excellent and I will recommend them to all. Scheduling was on time and Covid protocols were followed. Thanks so much.

5 star rating 8/10/2021 – Constance B. – Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Peter and his helper were here 8/10/21. They were efficient, professional and timely. The shower door looks beautiful. It was a Job well done!!!

5 star rating 7/28/2021 – Mike M. – Stockholm, NJ 07460

Have been using AMG since 2013. Just completed my 5th job with them. New house needed glass shower doors. Their installers Peter & Devin were a great team. Most professional and did a great installation in both bathrooms. Their estimator Bill was also a pleasure to work with. Always returned phone calls promptly and had several good suggestions.
I always recommend AMG when friends need anything glass.

5 star rating 7/27/2021 – Christine L. – Rahway, NJ 07065

AMG provided a quote via email after I filled out the request form online. I called them the next day and they were able to send someone out the following morning. Technician was prompt, friendly, and done in 30 minutes. Everything was easy and fast. Would use again.

5 star rating 7/22/2021 – Joe K. – Wanaque, NJ 07465

AMG was great to work with from start to finish. Steven and Jay did a great, clean, thorough and professional job installing the beautiful shower door.

5 star rating 7/20/2021 – Ellen G. – Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

On time and did a great job installing the shower door.

5 star rating 7/14/2021 – Maya A. – Essex Fells, NJ 07021

These guys are professional, friendly, efficient, and deliver fast and beautifully. The shower doors are stunning, too – made the whole bathroom look 100x better. Not exaggerating.

5 star rating 7/1/2021 – Robert & Arleen S. – Towaco, NJ 07082

We love our new shower door! Bill made expert and exact measurements. And Steve and Jay installed the doors. They were wonderful! Professional, pleasant, and neat. Steve and Jay explained everything they did after they installed the doors. We couldn’t be happier with AMG and their workers.

5 star rating 6/24/2021 – Sue L. – Boonton, NJ 07005

Thank you Daniel and Matt. Your professionalism and attention to detail was evident from start to finish. In the future I would most definitely choose AMG Glass.

5 star rating 5/17/2021 – Judy S. – Rockaway, NJ 07866

My experience, from ordering to installation was flawless! Devin and Anthony installed the doors; they were prompt, pleasant, and professional. My shower doors are beautiful! I purchased sliding doors that needed a slight adjustment ; no problem. Peter arrived on time and did the adjustment. Peter was very pleasant and professional. Anyone who is considering new shower doors, AMG is the ONLY company to consider!

5 star rating 5/15/2021 – Russ D. – Clifton, NJ 07012

What can I say about AMG Glass, simply awesome! Pat sent Bill to measure the space for my glass shower. There were many challenges due to the fact it was a glass shower that needed to be installed within a wooden enclosure. I wanted to be able to see the wooden walls which made it quite unique. Bill came a couple of times to measure and make sure everything was dead on since there was a couple of very tricky angles and just to add to the challenge, I wanted as little visible support as possible. On instalation day, Bill showed up with Pete, and they executed this flawlessly. These guys made sure everything was accurate and solid. It was great chatting with them and their attention to detail was just fantastic. These guys are THE BEST! Extremely happy with the result. Thanks guys. Russ

5 star rating 5/12/2021 – James P. – West Orange, NJ 07052

Today I had a positive experience in home remodeling. We had AMG remove and install a new shower enclosure for our bathroom. The two gentlemen, Pete and Steve were very professional and proficient. The quality of the shower doors is excellent and cost was reasonable.

5 star rating 5/4/2021 – Jeff M. – Montville, NJ 07045

I had glass panels replaced in an old greenhouse window. It was virtually impossible to remove the old glass while preserving the frame. However, Pete and Pat worked diligently and pleasantly to get the old glass out and new glass in. They also worked cleanly. The window looks better than new…. Great work, will use again for other projects. Jeff Moll

5 star rating 3/15/2021 – Paul M. – Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Unbelievable service. Pat contacted me with a quote, I think on a Sunday!!! Bill came to measure and was very helpful. He made several suggestions and recommendations to accommodate my small bathroom. Steve and Dan did an excellent job at installing and again were friendly and helpful. Everyone I dealt with at AMG was professional and friendly. I cannot recommend AMG highly enough.

5 star rating 3/8/2021 – Frank R. – Flanders, NJ 07836

From the quote process to the installation, I have nothing but praise. I got many quotes and this was the best value for the money spent. Everything was promptly done – estimate process to when the glass came in and was installed. I am amazed by how great it looks. Daniel & Devin did an EXCELLENT job on the installation! Highly recommend and will be a repeat customer if need this service again.

5 star rating 2/19/2021 – Maria G. – Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

Nick and Roy from the Fairfield location installed my Shower door and were amazing. So professional, very helpful and took the time to explain everything to me. I highly recommend AMG and ask for Nick and Roy to do your installation!

5 star rating 2/11/2021 – Therese R. – Mahwah, NJ 07430

I had a very good experience with AMG Shower Doors. Pat was the gentleman I spoke to and set things up with. They are prompt with call backs and price estimates as well as having someone out to the house for precise measurements. The installers, Devin and Daniel were very professional, kind and worked extremely clean. Did not even know anyone did work. Everything was left as if we just cleaned . Would highly recommend this business. Our shower doors look amazing. After 25 years with the old doors, these new ones are more precisely fit and stronger and look so much nicer. The best advertisement is a happy customer.

5 star rating 6/29/2020 – Patricia L. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

We ordered a piece of glass for the top of our daughter’s dresser. Dealing with Pat was a pleasure, and the quality of AMG’s work is outstanding!

5 star rating 6/2/2020 – Kenneth R. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Phenomenal job in all phases…from sales to service to install. Truly a great team, would highly recommend!!!

5 star rating 5/27/2020 – Alexia R. – Woodland Park, NJ 07424

Great work from initial visit and estimate through completion. Their specialists do beautiful work — clean, neat and speedy. Would recommend in a heartbeat for any shower glass project.

5 star rating 5/24/2020 – Sheldon G. – Denville, NJ 07834

The service at AMG is second to none. Nicole was knowledgeable and efficient in explaining and setting up the first visit to our home for measuring. Shortly after all measurements were done, Nicole notified us that all materials were in and she scheduled the installation. The installers were on time, efficient, neat and pleasant. The end result is exactly what we wanted and looks beautiful. Highly recommend!!

5 star rating 3/13/2020 – Michelle L. – Rivervale, NJ 07675

I installed a frameless shower door with AMG and had a great experience. The glass door is beautiful and everyone starting from office staff to installers was so friendly and professional. I had called many other companies before but none had level of customer service that AMG had and that is the main reason I chose them. Also their prices were very fair. I greatly recommend!

5 star rating 2/7/2020 – Antonio S. – Newark, NJ 07103

AMG Shower Door was very professional and reliable. They came in and install our shower door and window. Cleaned up after themselves and wore shoe covers. Square LLC highly recommend AMG Shower Door.

5 star rating 12/27/2019 – John I. – Caldwell, NJ 07006

Nicole at AMG was great the entire process from start to finish. Bill is sales did a great job at measuring perfectly and the installers did a superb job.

5 star rating 12/3/2019 – Ross C. – Allendale, NJ 

Great overall experience. I called the day before Thanksgiving and they were able to help me out the same day.

5 star rating 11/1/2019 – Mike K. – Fairfield, NJ 07052

Professional. Courteous. Amazing work!  Highly recommend AMG for your glass needs.

5 star rating 10/21/2019 – Sharon K. – Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

My old shower door shattered into a million pieces and I contacted AMG Glass to replace it. They were quick to respond from getting some one out to get the measurements to installing the new shower door. They delivered as promised. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating 10/18/2019 0 Robin J. – West Orange, NJ 07052

AMG came out and repaired my shower door, did a great job, the two men were very nice, they even brought in a blanket so they didn’t get my bathroom floor dirty.  They were great!

5 star rating 10/15/2019 – Carol C. – Rockaway, NJ 07866

Joe & Anthony installed my new sliding shower doors and did a beautiful job. Very professional and left my bathroom spotless. Nicole in the office was very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating to my time schedule. Highly recommend this company.

5 star rating 9/6/2019 – Ronald Q. – Boonton, NJ 07005

I wanted to share my excellent experience with AMG Shower Doors:

I made a list of the companies that I wanted to call about replacing my shower doors. Nicole Morgan answered the phone at AMG and she was very impressive. She explained my options and offered to have one of her staff meet with me to measure and review. I knew immediately that I would be working with AMG. Within 2 weeks of my first phone conversation, Nicole called me to schedule our door replacement and it went (almost) perfectly. The installers noticed the slightest scratch on the inside of the metal header and insisted on coming back to replace it; despite me stating that the scratch was barely visible and that I had no concern with it. So, now we can say the job is PERFECT!

But what impressed me the most was the customer service. Even though shower doors are only replaced every decade or so, I was treated like they were trying to earn my weekly business. Very refreshing at a time when it’s hard to get someone just to respond, let alone to do a good job, and to do so expeditiously. The installers were as professional as the office staff. So, until my next shower door replacement, I’m hoping my review will help others. You won’t be disappointed with AMG.

5 star rating  7/9/2019 – Diane H. – Ramsey, NJ 07446

Steve and Alex were incredibly great. I was referred by another company when needing a large decorative mirror hung in a dining room. Steve and Alex were extremely professional. Called prior to arrival and were very courteous and did an outstanding installation in record time and with what appeared to be ease and expertise. I would absolutely recommend them and consider the pricing an incredible value for the services provided in my home. Would hire them for this and other glass and mirror installations in the future in a second!

5 star rating  7/8/2019 – Arun Ak – Edison, NJ 08820

Steve and Alex from AMG did a wonderful job installing 2 shower doors at my house. They were very much professional and I liked the final outcome. Everything neatly done to perfection and AMG is highly recommended. Also to mention they did a fair pricing and were open to do a competitor price match.

5 star rating  6/28/2019 – Felisa S. – Oakland, NJ 07436

Nicole and her crew were great! Had them install 2 glass shower doors for two bathrooms! Very proactive, very responsive and very accommodating!!! They were able to help me with the price of one of the bathrooms so that’s why they got a five star !!! Most places didn’t offer to help out that much ! Had one door for 5 years and no major problems… just had to redo plastic strip ! Can’t wait to use new shower doors on Sunday !! Thanks so my much for helping us out !!

5 star rating  6/20/2019 – Andrea F. – Englewood, NJ 07631

Nicole in the office was proficient and worked with me re: scheduling. Joe and Tom came out to install and they were good guys who explained the installation to me and were experienced and competent. Price for install was competitive.

5 star rating  5/19/2019 – Ray S. – Wayne, NJ 07470

I contacted AMG Company and spoke to Nicole regarding my Frameless Shower Door. She was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. She gave me a great price and we scheduled a date for the work to be done.
The morning of that set day, I received a call from Steve to tell me that he will arrive within 45 minutes. Sure enough Steve and Tom arrived on time, covered and work area. Steve and Tom were very professional, clean and very courteous. At the end of the job, they cleaned up and left the area as clean as when they came in.
I am very happy and pleased working with AMG Shower Doors and I would highly recommend the to everyone. Great job AMG.
Thank you
Ray

5 star rating 11/29/2018 – Deborah M. – Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

I would definitely recommend AMG. Bill and David were very professional in the installation of the shower doors, worked long hours to complete the job in a timely fashion and explained the whole process and cleaning procedures. We received great service.

5 star rating  11/25/2018 – Francis L. – Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Love our shower door. Great company, good and fair price. 5 STAR RATING, Bill and Steve installed shower door. They were very courteous, respectful, and extremely professional, GREAT INSTALL, AND GREAT PEOPLE. Would recommend, they deserve your business, because they work at satisfying there customers.

5 star rating  11/12/2018 – Michael F. – Clifton, NJ 07012

I would definitely use AMG again!!! Great service and great product!! The installation was done by Bill and Steve they made my bathroom perfect with the frameless doors that they installed. Thank you!!!

5 star rating  7/5/2018 – Deborah H. – Riverdale, NJ 07457

Absolutely LOVE LOVE my shower doors!!! Very professional service. Jake helped me in the showroom decide what was perfect for my needs. Both Bill and Jay..my installers were extremely neat and clean. Bill had come to measure my shower..alas, I wasn’t level or plumb. Not to worry. He had a solution. bill explained everything to me and I am so very very satisfied with AMG

5 star rating  11/21/2017 – Craig C. – Essex Fells, NJ 07021

Everyone was very professional from the beginning. Great communication, prices and installation. 5 STAR. Bill & Jimmi installed 3 shower doors in one day. Smooth process – would highly recommend this company.

5 star rating  9/28/2017 – Kurt S. – Bergenfield, NJ 07621

The total experience was very professional from day 1. They showed me multiple options at their showroom from which to choose a product. The installer was very informative and made sure I was involved and happy with the installation and spent a lot of time taking measurements. All in all a very good experience.

5 star rating  7/21/2017 – Daryl S. – Morris Plains, NJ 07950

We hired AMG as recommended through our contractor Rob Bickhardt of Rob Bickhardt Renovations. Rob had the utmost confidence in their product, professionalism and installation. Rob has had a great rapport with AMG through many projects. Bill from AMG along with Keven did our glass shower enclosure installation as the last piece of our complete gut renovation of our main bathroom. Bill explained every detail and gained my confidence that this would be a perfect job. Bill and Keven’s professionalism and attention to detail far exceeded of what to expect from most companies. Don’t look any further for your glass needs. Not only does AMG do excellent shower glass enclosures but they do window replacements, table tops etc. Thanks also to Pat and Christine back at the AMG facility for all your help and making me as a customer feel special.

5 star rating  4/10/2017 – Laurie E. – Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

AMG Glass did a great job installing a new shower door at my home – it has made my bathroom so much nicer! Bill and Keven worked around my schedule and helped me determine what would look best. Christine also was helpful in expediting my order so that I could have it ready by Christmas! Very happy with AMG’s service and plan to use them again!

5 star rating  1/4/2017 – Gabriella S. – Oakland, NJ 07436

AMG Glass did a great job installing a new shower door at my home – it has made my bathroom so much nicer! Bill and Keven worked around my schedule and helped me determine what would look best. Christine also was helpful in expediting my order so that I could have it ready by Christmas! Very happy with AMG’s service and plan to use them again!

5 star rating  12/19/2016 – Brian C. – Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Hi, AMG glass installed my glass shower door in Lincoln Park, NJ recently and it came out amazing! The guys in my house were super nice and professional. They respected any little rules in the house. The glass shower came out better then I expected and everything was on time as they had said. I would highly recommend them for any glass shower designs. Thanks again guys!

5 star rating  12/10/2016 – David B. – Morristown, NJ 07960

I recently had a shower door installed by AMG and I am very happy with their service. They were able to find a door that met my budget. The men who installed the door very professional and did excellent work. I highly recommend AMG.

5 star rating  12/2/2016 – Martha P. – Allendale, NJ 07401

I was looking for a shower door for our new bathroom shower. From the beginning, AMG was extremely helpful. Christine was so helpful during the decision process by providing ideas and pointing me in the right direction (I was pretty clueless about shower doors). The technician, Bill, was also very professional. He called to let me know when he should arrive and was courteous to take his shoes off. He explained everything and gave some helpful input on the design of the door when he came to take measurements. Bill was also the technician who installed the shower door. He went over everything before installing to ensure he had it correct. Once the job was completed, he explained everything. He left the bathroom very clean. I would highly recommend AMG Shower Doors. Very pleased with the whole process from the people I dealt with, to the timeline, and to the finished product.

5 star rating  11/30/2016 – Anne L. – Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Thank you to AMG for fixing my storm windows for the porch so quickly! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs emergency glass repair!

5 star rating  11/29/2016 – Diane P. – Mahwah, NJ 07430

Very happy with the work that Bill did with our glass shower enclosure!

5 star rating  11/11/2016 – Brenda B. – Parsippany, NJ 07054

Love our new shower door slider. Professional staff with timely service. Good job AMG! Will recommend to family and friends.

5 star rating  11/7/2016 – Tim B. – Wayne, NJ 07470

Just a quick note to thank you all for the wonderful job you did helping us with some replacement slider windows in our home.  We had a good deal of difficulty finding a vendor who could do what we wanted, but you guys came through in great form!!  Every member of your staff was both helpful and professional and the finished product looks great.  It is EXACTLY what we had wanted!  Thanks again.

5 star rating  11/2/2016 – Mark S. – Oakland, NJ 07436

AMG is a great place to do business , i use them for Work & Home . I always recommend them to anyone i know.

5 star rating  10/25/2016 – Frank B. – Clifton, NJ 07015

After searching on the internet and making numerous phone calls for a glass topper for my dining room table, I got a response to an email sent on Saturday on the following Monday from AMG Glass of Fairfield, NJ.  Talk about great customer service, they had someone come to my to my home that same day to measure my table.  Other vendors either did not call back or acted as if it was too much work to come out to my home to measure a table for a glass topper.  Bill from AMG arrived on time and did a very thorough measurement of my square dining room table that was
a little less than 54″.  It also had curved corners which he precisely measured.  Two days later AMG called to say my glass topper was ready for installation.
Bill returned with a helper to carefully install and clean my new glass table top.  To say I am pleased would be an understatement. This is one professional and customer oriented company to deal with.  They do other products such as frameless shower enclosures. Check them out you will NOT be disappointed.

5 star rating  9/30/2016 – Barbara C. – Kinnelon, NJ 07405

AMG Shower Doors did a wonderful job installing glass doors in my home. The shower looks fantastic, and they guys were very skilled and professional.

5 star rating  9/28/2016 – Rafael C. – Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Needed a 1/2 frameless shower door seal no one had it until I called AMG. When I need a shower door this is the place I’ll be coming to!

5 star rating  9/26/2016 – Lili J. – West Orange, NJ 07052

Great, reliable company. Gave free estimate for 2 different shower door styles. Installed within 2 weeks and looks beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating  9/15/2016 – Christina U. – Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Excellent job creating a custom shower door for our master bathroom. Excellent pricing, professionalism , and a beautiful product .

5 star rating  9/2/2016 – Don L. – Toms River, NJ 08757

I was so glad that I called AMG for a job that I had which was not in my neighborhood. They were very friendly and very helpful and the prices were just what I wanted to spend. The job came out so perfect that I was very proud of it. You can’t find a better company to help you when you need them for any job you need done. Don’t keep looking in the Yellow Pages just call AMG you won’t be sorry!

5 star rating  8/27/2016 – Scott M. – Oakland, NJ 07436

Christine was wonderful providing the estimate and following up to secure the sale. The install team was friendly and courteous and did a great job. going to use AMG again when I remodel a second bathroom in the near future.

5 star rating  8/22/2016 – Hilary Tait – Millington, NJ 07946

After contacting several glass shower door companies, we were impressed with the professionalism and ease of doing business with AMG. Christine was very prompt in responding to any questions we had and Bill was patient and helpful when it came to making all the decisions necessary for the shower door install. When it came time for the install, Bill and Alex were proactive in communicating their arrival time and took into consideration the fact that we have a newborn at home while doing the work. We would have no hesitations to call AMG for any other projects in our home and will recommend them to our friends and family.

5 star rating  7/26/2016 – Maureen C. – Hewitt, NJ 07421

Very pleased with the professional service I received would recommend the company to everyone

5 star rating  7/25/2016 – Kathy D. – Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

I would recommend AMG Glass to family and friends! Everyone was quite knowledgeable and very helpful.

Everything was done in a professional manner! It is wonderful to work with a company that takes so much pride in the job it does. Refreshing!!!!

The shower door is beautiful!!

Thanks so much!!!

5 star rating  7/21/2016 – Robert F. – Denville, NJ 07834

AMG responded to all of our requests starting with Christine,  the guy showing up on time for the measurements (very nice guy but forgot his name) and finally the installers Bill & Keith who were very professional and meticulous.  Thanks for the great service, we really love the enclosure!

5 star rating  7/1/2016 – Elaine P. – Saddle River, NJ 07458

I had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend them. They came on time, were flexible when I needed to change appointment, did a beautiful job and cleaned up when they were done. Plus, they were courteous and friendly in the phone.

5 star rating  6/13/2016 – Deborah C. – New York, NY 10023

AMG Shower Doors provided excellent service and a high quality product and installation of my shower door. I wanted to change the finish of my existing shower door from the older gold/ brass finish to polished chrome. They were able to use my existing glass, remove the old parts with the gold finish, replace them with the new parts, and re-install the door in just a few hours. The door looks like new. They were very responsive, clean, efficient and professional and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating  6/6/2016 – John Y. – Rockaway, NJ 07866

AMG replaced a dining room window in my townhouse. For all of their visits: estimate and installation, they were always on time. Both of the service men that visited my home were courteous and friendly. They made what I thought would be a difficult job, seem easy and the completed project exceeded my expectations.

5 star rating  6/1/2016 – Richard S. – Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

On time, clear explanations, fair price. Work done in a timely fashion. All staff were knowledgeable and personable. Basically a pleasure to work with.

5 star rating  5/13/2016 – Gloria M. – Pine Brook, NJ 07058

AMG Glass was great.  I called them when my patio table was blown off my deck in a wind storm.  They quickly gave me a price quote over the phone for my glass top.  When I accepted, came right over to take my table away to get a template made.  Then returned the table top when completed.  Great job, great service.  Thank you AMG.

5 star rating  5/9/2016 – Joann G. – Roseland, NJ 07068

Couldn’t be happier. Excellent customer service and professional teamwork from my initial phone call to Christine, measurements by Charlie and installation by Bill and Zak. Looks beautiful!

5 star rating  4/25/2016 – Lynn A. – Hillsdale, NJ 07642

We are so pleased with our new shower enclosure. Our installers, Bill and Zak were professional, courteous, and did a superior job. Christine was extremely helpful in ordering our doors. I am so happy we chose your company!  Thank you!

5 star rating  4/16/2016 – Ken M. – Wayne, NJ 07470

They were very helpful in recommending a best shelf option for me.  Their price was outstanding and the turnaround time was remarkable.  I had my order the same day that it was placed.  Would recommend them highly!

5 star rating  4/4/2016 – Joanne C. – West Milford, NJ 07480

Love the shower Doors that were put in this week. Looks beautiful. High quality that’s for sure. The guys were great and afterwards there was no mess. Very clean. Thinking of doing my other bathroom. Thank you!

5 star rating  3/26/2016 – Susan H. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

AMG – very helpful and courteous… Love my new cabinet door. Highly recommend.

5 star rating  2/22/2016 – Dave R. – Waldwick, NJ 07463

I have used them in my basement for a single shower seamless door and it came out perfect. I just did a master bath with 2 walls of glass and one door. Nothing to say, but, perfect. Christine made ordering easy, installers came when they were supposed to and confirmed by phone, end result was great. I have recommended to a few people already and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend again in the future. Thanks guys!

5 star rating  2/15/2016 – Albert L. – Nutley, NJ 07110

I had a frameless glass shower enclosure ordered and installed to replace my old starter enclosure and this company did an excellent job. From price quote to finish everything went smoothly. The price was competitive to other companies that I had inquired with and communication was very responsive. Calls and emails were returned the same day or by the next business day. I work most days of the week and they worked around my schedule with no issues at all. I also had to get minor tile work done to prepare for the enclosure installation and they had recommended a very good home handyman (John of John’s Residential Services) to do the work. Every technician (Charlie, Bill, Dominick, and one other who I don’t remember the name of) who came out for measurements and installation were very punctual, efficient and friendly.  They made everything go as smooth as can be. The finished product is beautiful and makes my bathroom look a hundred times better. I very much recommend using the services of this company due to the professionalism and quality of their work.

5 star rating  2/12/2016 – Ash E. – Elizabeth, NJ 07207

What an excellent job AMG did, they installed frameless shower glass door, it came out beautiful, AMG was right on time, price and quality, when I signed the deal with them they said it takes 2 weeks to order the glass, I figured out 2 week to order the glass and another week to reschedule it will be 3 – 4 weeks, 1 week after exact 1 week, they contact me caked me and they said we ready to install your glass tomorrow, I was surprised,
AMG Tech called me afternoon to confirm, then they called me for 5 minute delay, was amazing
Bill & Bob I would like to thank them so much for doing a wonderful job.
What an excellent job, Thank you AMG
!

5 star rating   2/11/2016 – Adrienne S. – West Milford, NJ 07480

AMG listened to my needs and budget. The shower doors were installed a few days ago and are gorgeous. The work was quick and the environment kept clean. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating  10/24/2015 – David G. – Springfield, NJ

We couldn’t be happier with the custom frameless shower door that American Mobile Glass fabricated and installed in our bathroom. Our bathroom floor was not level so our previous shower door (from Home Depot) failed. American Mobile Glass removed our previous shower door, advised us on what to do to the tile to prepare for installation and then returned once the tile was ready to measure for our custom frameless shower door. After about 2-2.5 weeks, the door was ready and they came and installed it. It looks amazing and functions perfectly.
If you are considering hiring a company to fabricate a shower door for your bathroom, I cannot recommend them more highly. The level of customer service was just phenomenal. I coordinated everything through Christine during the process and she was such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I really appreciated their prompt follow up either by phone or email to any and all questions that I had. I also appreciated their ability to accommodate working around my work schedule and limited availability.
The gentlemen who came into our home to measure and do the installation couldn’t have been more polite and considerate not to mention professional (thank you Charlie!). They all took their time and made sure all of our questions were answered and everything was done correctly. We really appreciated the attention to detail.
Lastly, from a price standpoint, we were extremely pleased. Custom shower doors can be extremely expensive and the quality of the door relative to the cost was a very good value. We got a high quality door for a reasonable and fair price.
All in all, the experience from the time I first called them until they finished the door installation was seamless. They did exactly what they promised, on the schedule that they promised, and with a smile.  I cannot imagine using anyone else to have a shower door or a shower glass installed.

5 star rating  2/23/2015 – Marianne K. – Ramsey, NJ

Love our new shower doors! Service was prompt, courteous and efficient. Very helpful suggestions. Doors were installed with in a week of placing order! Work was immaculate! Highly recommend.

5 star rating  1/5/2015 – Richard M. – Morristown, NJ

AMG installed frameless shower doors in my new bathroom. From the first communication with Nicole to the installation with Charlie, the process was professional, speedy and cost effective. I had a bath tub removed and a 30×60 shower base installed. I wanted the beautiful look of framelss, clear glass shower doors and AMG delivered exactly what I was looking for. Nicole furnished about 10 different quotes before I decided on which one I wanted to order. Once ordered the installation was within 10 days. Charlie, the installation expert, took about 3 hours to do the install. It was meticulous and looks absolutely perfect and how I envisioned it. I highly recommend this contractor!

5 star rating   12/26/2014 – William M. – Morris Plains, NJ

Provided an amazing design for my new specialty windows!

5 star rating   12/21/2014 – Mary D. – West Orange, NJ

We took advantage of an Angie’s List special they were offering, discounting the purchase price of 3/4″ inch glass for a new shower door installation.
The initial measurements were done quickly and professionally, with their tech answering my questions and providing some really helpful insight on the process. We were traveling for a bit between ordering and installation, so they held the order for our return.
Installation day came and their installers did a great job getting the door in, again with a very professional demeanor. Top to bottom, it was a great experience—and with the Angie’s List deal, the total cost came in about 35% lower than other quotes I had received.

5 star rating  12/18/2014 – Jerry C. – Oakhurst, NJ

Installed a frameless shower splash panel and replaced a very large thermo pane trapezoid window. Excellent workmanship, very fair price and a pleasure to deal with. Definitely would recommend and use again for my glass needs. A+

5 star rating  12/12/2014 – Elie S. – Edison, NJ

Thank you so much for my new shower doors, they are beautiful and you guys were such a pleasure to work with. It was so easy! Thank you!

5 star rating  12/8/2014 – Lana R. – Bergenfield, NJ

I would recommend AMG Shower Doors.  Their team was professional, experienced, and the custom work was right on budget!  My bathroom is gorgeous!

5 star rating  11/13/2014 – Lauren B. – Morristown, NJ

I am very happy and satisfied with the staff of AMG. From the employee answering the phone, the worker who came to measure my picture window, and the two workers that installed the window. They were all professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and quick with their tasks; the installers were very neat and tidy! No cleanup needed after they left!
The window is beautiful, was reasonably priced, and ready when promised. I will happily recommend
AMG to my neighbors and use them again in the future should the need arise.

5 star rating  11/4/2014 – Javier V. – Warren, NJ

Wow! If only every service provider were like AMG. We were so happy with our shower door and of course the service.

5 star rating  10/13/2014 – Steve K. – Lambertville, NJ

I had a semi frameless shower door installed by these guys.. Excellent workmanship and price… I highly recommend them.

5 star rating  10/11/2014 – Mikhail V. – Cliffside Park, NJ

Installed new frameless shower door. Excellent work, fast, clean, very professional, not to mention that the price was the lowest.

5 star rating  10/6/2014 – David K. – West Milford, NJ

AMG made appointment and sent a man for measurement of our master bedroom bath shower door.   He arrived on time (called ahead) and was very professional and knowledgeable. A crew of two arrived approx. two week later for installation, calling first.  They arrived on time and went right to work in changing the shower door.  They covered the bathroom work area floor and were very neat and left the room as clean as when they arrived.  I highly recommend them.  We are very pleased with their service.  Thanks again AMG.

5 star rating  9/23/2014 – Tom M. – Milford, PA

AMG installed a glass shower door and glass end panel, along with two new mirrors for my clients bathroom remodel I am doing. Their work was very professional, and I would recommend them to anyone in the tri-state area.

5 star rating  9/8/2014 – Alexis A. – Mahwah, NJ

They were extremely professional and meticulous.  They were very knowledgeable and it is obvious that they cared about the job they did.   They did a great job and I would use them again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating  9/2/2014 – Bruna L. – Linden, NJ

We are very happy with our new shower door! The installers Kevin and Charlie were very pleasant and professional. Their work came out perfect! 🙂 Nicole and Brandon are also really helpful and nice on the phone and over e-mails.
I would totally recommend AMG to friends and family, in fact I already did!

5 star rating  8/18/2014 – Randy S. – Towaco, NJ

Great job! The door came out better than I expected. The guys were terrific. Thanks again.

5 star rating  8/4/2014 – Tuoma M. – Montclair, NJ

Incredible, the customer service called me 20 mins after my initial email asking for support. Within 2 additional emails we had agreed the prize, and set up the date for next week appointment.

On the date the glass repair guy called in the morning and confirmed his afternoon appointment. The final bill was as per agreed earlier.

Thanks!

5 star rating  8/3/2014 – Robert R. – Sparta, NJ

AMG has replaced 8 large triangular windows in my contemporary home and provided 4 large pieces of glass for my new garage to match. Their pricing has always been fair, and the service guys were very good.

There was a delay in the delivery of the 4 custom pieces for this last order, and when they arrived, they were the wrong shape. AMG replaced the pieces hassle free.

Solid vendor, with a no-nonsense approach to customer service.

5 star rating  8/1/2014 – Tom H. – Livingston, NJ

This is our second time in two months using AMG. Once again, they were courteous, prompt and professional when they came out to measure and then to install. We hope we do not have to replace anymore windows in the near future, but if we do AMG is the only place we will call. I will also recommend them to our friends.

5 star rating  7/25/2014 – Lesley G. – Morristown, NJ

I submitted a request through Angie’s List and Brandon contacted me straightaway.  He came out, discussed what I wanted and took all the measurements.  He sent me a quote the following day, which I accepted.
The shower doors were custom made to the size and style I wanted, with a huge choice of hardware (hinges, handles etc.).  These were installed by 2 very efficient installers within 2 weeks of my initial contact with the company.
I am very happy with the result and would definitely recommend the company and it’s employees.

 

5 star rating  6/25/2014 – Dana R. – Wayne, NJ

AMG Shower Doors was reliable, efficient and easy to get in touch with! The estimator and installer were professional and friendly. We are very happy with the result!

 

5 star rating  6/23/2014 – Tom H. – Livingston, NJ

We were very pleased with the service we received when Chris came out to measure as well as when our new glass replacement door was installed.  The whole process went very smoothly. The price was very fair, and the timing was quick. We would definitely recommend and use again if needed.

 

5 star rating  6/2/2014 – Donna R. – Boonton, NJ

Excellent job on our master bath remodel. The frameless shower enclosure was done exactly to my specifications. From the first phone call through installation, the staff at AMG Shower Doors was responsive and available. When measuring, Brandon made the extra effort to understand the requirement of the stone ledge that extends 6 inches beyond the tub deck into the shower. The glass is perfect. The technician, Charlie and his coworker took extreme care, kept a clean work area, and communicated with me to ensure that the installation was going well.
We are very pleased with the project. The price was competitive, and completed within three weeks of my initial phone call to AMG.

 

5 star rating  5/29/2014 – Noelle P. – Fort Lee, NJ

Wonderful service. Worked closely with me to build a custom table for me and came to expertly assemble it in my home.

 

5 star rating  5/23/2014 – Neel T. – Scotch Plains, NJ

Excellent. I had called a few different companies come. For the price, quality, and efficiency, this is the best.  They were nice and professional. The estimator was very easy to work with and those that came to do the installation were nice, trustworthy and professional as well.  If i ever need glass shower doors done, i would highly recommend going with AMG Shower Doors.

 

5 star rating  5/5/2014 – Michael V. – Glen Ridge, NJ

Very professional, excellent work.  They noticed a little extra damage on the shower door and fixed it with no extra cost.  Furthermore, they took the time to explain to me where I might see problems in the future due to the shower configuration.  I’m very pleased;  they were efficient, clean, and very polite!

 

5 star rating  4/2/2014 – Alan C. – Chatham, NJ

Excellent technician. Polite, knowledgeable, and great workmanship.

 

5 star rating  3/28/2014 – Mike V. – Ringwood, NJ

Excellent in all aspects; cost, installation and service. Highly recommended.

 

5 star rating  3/25/2014 – Laura W. – Paramus, NJ

Excellent service from start to finish! They did a fabulous job! Many thanks!

 

5 star rating  3/10/2014 – Adrienne A. – Fair Lawn, NJ
These fellows were fast, efficient and very clean……..booties on their shoes when in the house. Very polite and professional! We love the installation!  Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for great service, wide choice and fast installation.

 

5 star rating  3/8/2014 – Alison S. – Madison, NJ
Dealing with AMG was a pleasure from start to finish.  They promptly responded to questions and clarified any concerns we had.  We dealt with Brandon for our initial consultation and he was great (he also was the one who did the measurements and gave us suggestions).  The installers came on time and were very knowledgeable and efficient.  They were also careful and placed tarps everywhere to keep everything neat and clean.  We had gotten other estimates and AMG was less for comparable products!  Best of all, the door is beautiful, fits great, and we couldn’t be happier.  This is a company that delivers as promised.

5 star rating  3/1/2014 – Kathy H. – Ringwood, NJ

AMG just installed a beautiful custom mirror in my master bath and I couldn’t be happier!! The service I received was top-notch and everyone I dealt with was super-nice! If it’s customer service and quality work you’re looking for, these are the folks to call!

 

5 star rating  2/26/2014 – Craig W. – Stanhope, NJ

All involved were very professional and friendly. An inspection and cost were given and parts ordered. The installation went as planned and on time. Installer was neat and professional. All others contacted wanted to replace the door. AMG just wanted to replace the glass as that was all that was needed. Great working with them.

 

5 star rating  1/10/2014 – Debra W. – Washington, NJ

The team of 2 arrived on time, put down protective canvas immediately to minimize the mess, did a great job installing the shower door and explaining when and how to clean the glass. The door itself is a thing of beauty!
It looks great, I am more than pleased with the workmanship. I am having a second slider shower door installed in the near future (this one was a stationary door) and am looking forward to that!
All in all, a great experience from the estimate to the installation!

 

5 star rating  1/3/2014 – Rosemary S. – Wayne, NJ

It was excellent. They came out the same day I called to give us an estimate, very courteous and pleasant, even put paper bootees over their shoes to prevent soiling our floor. They had to then order the glass, called me when it came in, and then brought it over and installed it. Very careful with the procedure, putting down blankets on the floor to capture any small pieces of glass. Very clean and courteous. Would highly recommend.

 

5 star rating  12/23/2013 – Lisa W. – Berkeley Heights, NJ

These guys are the best and I completely recommend them for anyone planning to install a shower enclosure!  Super professional and nice. Brandon the estimator was a great guy.  Charlie and Chad were excellent!  You could tell they took tremendous pride in their company and their work.  I was also on a tight deadline to get this done by the holidays and they met my deadline with no problems.  Best experience yet!

 

5 star rating  12/3/2013 – Ali R. – Edison, NJ

AMG installed glass on top of our dining table.  They showed up on time.  Took proper measurements.  They delivered earlier than estimated.  Provided accurate estimate.  The actual cost ended up being less than the estimate.  They were professional, courteous, and responsible.

 

5 star rating  11/24/2013 – Ira B. – Franklin Lakes, NJ 

I did extensive research and shopping both on and offline for a very large frameless shower enclosure. Quality and price were paramount. AMG was superior in both regards and I would recommend them without reservation. They answered questions via email and via phone, and explained everything in detail. They provided computerized drawings and detailed pricing information showing all items to be included. When it came to installation, they arrived on time, performed professionally and cleaned up as though they had never been there … except for the beautiful glass and workmanship that they left behind. My enclosure included a 6′ X 6’3″ piece of glass. They handled it with aplomb. Real perfectionists. The best.

 

5 star rating   11/1/2013 – Karen Z. – Verona, NJ

Outstanding service from start to finish! My contractor recommended AMG for a shower door replacement. I was quoted $350.00 more from a reputable place in Clifton. Very prompt – even send you an email with a picture and name of the person that will be coming out (first to measure then to install) very professional, courteous and much better on your pocket. I love my new shower door!

 

5 star rating   10/15/2013 – Louis L. – Vernon, NJ

Had to have two expensive windows (over $2,000!) replaced due to idiot golfers at my Vernon condo. It would have been 3 windows, except the third golf ball strike hit a window that was damaged already. I found the whole process to be very easy and efficient. AMG was quick to come out and provide an accurate quote, and were very helpful in answering my questions regarding cost, insurance, and installation. I also suspect they were helpful in speaking with the condo association’s management company, because we were originally told they would not contribute any amount to the window replacement (even though they had done so in the past), but upon the windows being installed, their stance suddenly changed, and they did help with the cost. The installers (wish I could remember their name) were cordial, efficient, and did great work. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs windows replaced. Louis & Bethanne Lokuta Great Gorge Village Vernon, NJ

 

5 star rating   10/9/2013 – Mike M. – Sussex, NJ

I had 3 project done by AMG this week. The workmanship was Excellent! Replaced a thermo pane unit that had failed/fogged Installed a “Hopper Window” in a bathroom — a major project to make it look like it had always been part of the house Replace a glass table top The installers were most professional and did a through job of both installing and clean up after. Would definitely use AMG again!

 

5 star rating   9/23/2013 – Jeneane W. – Watchung, NJ

We needed an odd size glass shower door to replace the old one. After searching Home Depot, Lowes and numerous other plumbing supply stores I called AMG Shower Doors. They were incredible to work with – returned calls in very timely manner, discussed the measurements with us and had the new doors ready and delivered very quickly! Great experience!!!

Working Hours
Scroll to Top