5 star rating 11/21/2017 – Craig C. – Essex Fells, NJ 07021

Everyone was very professional from the beginning. Great communication, prices and installation. 5 STAR. Bill & Jimmi installed 3 shower doors in one day. Smooth process – would highly recommend this company.

5 star rating  9/28/2017 – Kurt S. – Bergenfield, NJ 07621

The total experience was very professional from day 1. They showed me multiple options at their showroom from which to choose a product. The installer was very informative and made sure I was involved and happy with the installation and spent a lot of time taking measurements. All in all a very good experience.

5 star rating  7/21/2017 – Daryl S. – Morris Plains, NJ 07950

We hired AMG as recommended through our contractor Rob Bickhardt of Rob Bickhardt Renovations. Rob had the utmost confidence in their product, professionalism and installation. Rob has had a great rapport with AMG through many projects. Bill from AMG along with Keven did our glass shower enclosure installation as the last piece of our complete gut renovation of our main bathroom. Bill explained every detail and gained my confidence that this would be a perfect job. Bill and Keven’s professionalism and attention to detail far exceeded of what to expect from most companies. Don’t look any further for your glass needs. Not only does AMG do excellent shower glass enclosures but they do window replacements, table tops etc. Thanks also to Pat and Christine back at the AMG facility for all your help and making me as a customer feel special.

5 star rating  4/10/2017 – Laurie E. – Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

AMG Glass did a great job installing a new shower door at my home – it has made my bathroom so much nicer! Bill and Keven worked around my schedule and helped me determine what would look best. Christine also was helpful in expediting my order so that I could have it ready by Christmas! Very happy with AMG’s service and plan to use them again!

5 star rating  1/4/2017 – Gabriella S. – Oakland, NJ 07436

AMG Glass did a great job installing a new shower door at my home – it has made my bathroom so much nicer! Bill and Keven worked around my schedule and helped me determine what would look best. Christine also was helpful in expediting my order so that I could have it ready by Christmas! Very happy with AMG’s service and plan to use them again!

5 star rating  12/19/2016 – Brian C. – Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Hi, AMG glass installed my glass shower door in Lincoln Park, NJ recently and it came out amazing! The guys in my house were super nice and professional. They respected any little rules in the house. The glass shower came out better then I expected and everything was on time as they had said. I would highly recommend them for any glass shower designs. Thanks again guys!

5 star rating  12/10/2016 – David B. – Morristown, NJ 07960

I recently had a shower door installed by AMG and I am very happy with their service. They were able to find a door that met my budget. The men who installed the door very professional and did excellent work. I highly recommend AMG.

5 star rating  12/2/2016 – Martha P. – Allendale, NJ 07401

I was looking for a shower door for our new bathroom shower. From the beginning, AMG was extremely helpful. Christine was so helpful during the decision process by providing ideas and pointing me in the right direction (I was pretty clueless about shower doors). The technician, Bill, was also very professional. He called to let me know when he should arrive and was courteous to take his shoes off. He explained everything and gave some helpful input on the design of the door when he came to take measurements. Bill was also the technician who installed the shower door. He went over everything before installing to ensure he had it correct. Once the job was completed, he explained everything. He left the bathroom very clean. I would highly recommend AMG Shower Doors. Very pleased with the whole process from the people I dealt with, to the timeline, and to the finished product.

5 star rating  11/30/2016 – Anne L. – Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Thank you to AMG for fixing my storm windows for the porch so quickly! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs emergency glass repair!

5 star rating  11/29/2016 – Diane P. – Mahwah, NJ 07430

Very happy with the work that Bill did with our glass shower enclosure!

5 star rating  11/11/2016 – Brenda B. – Parsippany, NJ 07054

Love our new shower door slider. Professional staff with timely service. Good job AMG! Will recommend to family and friends.

5 star rating  11/7/2016 – Tim B. – Wayne, NJ 07470

Just a quick note to thank you all for the wonderful job you did helping us with some replacement slider windows in our home.  We had a good deal of difficulty finding a vendor who could do what we wanted, but you guys came through in great form!!  Every member of your staff was both helpful and professional and the finished product looks great.  It is EXACTLY what we had wanted!  Thanks again.

5 star rating  11/2/2016 – Mark S. – Oakland, NJ 07436

AMG is a great place to do business , i use them for Work & Home . I always recommend them to anyone i know.

5 star rating  10/25/2016 – Frank B. – Clifton, NJ 07015

After searching on the internet and making numerous phone calls for a glass topper for my dining room table, I got a response to an email sent on Saturday on the following Monday from AMG Glass of Fairfield, NJ.  Talk about great customer service, they had someone come to my to my home that same day to measure my table.  Other vendors either did not call back or acted as if it was too much work to come out to my home to measure a table for a glass topper.  Bill from AMG arrived on time and did a very thorough measurement of my square dining room table that was
a little less than 54″.  It also had curved corners which he precisely measured.  Two days later AMG called to say my glass topper was ready for installation.
Bill returned with a helper to carefully install and clean my new glass table top.  To say I am pleased would be an understatement. This is one professional and customer oriented company to deal with.  They do other products such as frameless shower enclosures. Check them out you will NOT be disappointed.

5 star rating  9/30/2016 – Barbara C. – Kinnelon, NJ 07405

AMG Shower Doors did a wonderful job installing glass doors in my home. The shower looks fantastic, and they guys were very skilled and professional.

5 star rating  9/28/2016 – Rafael C. – Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Needed a 1/2 frameless shower door seal no one had it until I called AMG. When I need a shower door this is the place I’ll be coming to!

5 star rating  9/26/2016 – Lili J. – West Orange, NJ 07052

Great, reliable company. Gave free estimate for 2 different shower door styles. Installed within 2 weeks and looks beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating  9/15/2016 – Christina U. – Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Excellent job creating a custom shower door for our master bathroom. Excellent pricing, professionalism , and a beautiful product .

5 star rating  9/2/2016 – Don L. – Toms River, NJ 08757

I was so glad that I called AMG for a job that I had which was not in my neighborhood. They were very friendly and very helpful and the prices were just what I wanted to spend. The job came out so perfect that I was very proud of it. You can’t find a better company to help you when you need them for any job you need done. Don’t keep looking in the Yellow Pages just call AMG you won’t be sorry!

5 star rating  8/27/2016 – Scott M. – Oakland, NJ 07436

Christine was wonderful providing the estimate and following up to secure the sale. The install team was friendly and courteous and did a great job. going to use AMG again when I remodel a second bathroom in the near future.

5 star rating  8/22/2016 – Hilary Tait – Millington, NJ 07946

After contacting several glass shower door companies, we were impressed with the professionalism and ease of doing business with AMG. Christine was very prompt in responding to any questions we had and Bill was patient and helpful when it came to making all the decisions necessary for the shower door install. When it came time for the install, Bill and Alex were proactive in communicating their arrival time and took into consideration the fact that we have a newborn at home while doing the work. We would have no hesitations to call AMG for any other projects in our home and will recommend them to our friends and family.

5 star rating  7/26/2016 – Maureen C. – Hewitt, NJ 07421

Very pleased with the professional service I received would recommend the company to everyone

5 star rating  7/25/2016 – Kathy D. – Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

I would recommend AMG Glass to family and friends! Everyone was quite knowledgeable and very helpful.

Everything was done in a professional manner! It is wonderful to work with a company that takes so much pride in the job it does. Refreshing!!!!

The shower door is beautiful!!

Thanks so much!!!

5 star rating  7/21/2016 – Robert F. – Denville, NJ 07834

AMG responded to all of our requests starting with Christine,  the guy showing up on time for the measurements (very nice guy but forgot his name) and finally the installers Bill & Keith who were very professional and meticulous.  Thanks for the great service, we really love the enclosure!

5 star rating  7/1/2016 – Elaine P. – Saddle River, NJ 07458

I had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend them. They came on time, were flexible when I needed to change appointment, did a beautiful job and cleaned up when they were done. Plus, they were courteous and friendly in the phone.

5 star rating  6/13/2016 – Deborah C. – New York, NY 10023

AMG Shower Doors provided excellent service and a high quality product and installation of my shower door. I wanted to change the finish of my existing shower door from the older gold/ brass finish to polished chrome. They were able to use my existing glass, remove the old parts with the gold finish, replace them with the new parts, and re-install the door in just a few hours. The door looks like new. They were very responsive, clean, efficient and professional and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating  6/6/2016 – John Y. – Rockaway, NJ 07866

AMG replaced a dining room window in my townhouse. For all of their visits: estimate and installation, they were always on time. Both of the service men that visited my home were courteous and friendly. They made what I thought would be a difficult job, seem easy and the completed project exceeded my expectations.

5 star rating  6/1/2016 – Richard S. – Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

On time, clear explanations, fair price. Work done in a timely fashion. All staff were knowledgeable and personable. Basically a pleasure to work with.

5 star rating  5/13/2016 – Gloria M. – Pine Brook, NJ 07058

AMG Glass was great.  I called them when my patio table was blown off my deck in a wind storm.  They quickly gave me a price quote over the phone for my glass top.  When I accepted, came right over to take my table away to get a template made.  Then returned the table top when completed.  Great job, great service.  Thank you AMG.

5 star rating  5/9/2016 – Joann G. – Roseland, NJ 07068

Couldn’t be happier. Excellent customer service and professional teamwork from my initial phone call to Christine, measurements by Charlie and installation by Bill and Zak. Looks beautiful!

5 star rating  4/25/2016 – Lynn A. – Hillsdale, NJ 07642

We are so pleased with our new shower enclosure. Our installers, Bill and Zak were professional, courteous, and did a superior job. Christine was extremely helpful in ordering our doors. I am so happy we chose your company!  Thank you!

5 star rating  4/16/2016 – Ken M. – Wayne, NJ 07470

They were very helpful in recommending a best shelf option for me.  Their price was outstanding and the turnaround time was remarkable.  I had my order the same day that it was placed.  Would recommend them highly!

5 star rating  4/4/2016 – Joanne C. – West Milford, NJ 07480

Love the shower Doors that were put in this week. Looks beautiful. High quality that’s for sure. The guys were great and afterwards there was no mess. Very clean. Thinking of doing my other bathroom. Thank you!

5 star rating  3/26/2016 – Susan H. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

AMG – very helpful and courteous… Love my new cabinet door. Highly recommend.

5 star rating  2/22/2016 – Dave R. – Waldwick, NJ 07463

I have used them in my basement for a single shower seamless door and it came out perfect. I just did a master bath with 2 walls of glass and one door. Nothing to say, but, perfect. Christine made ordering easy, installers came when they were supposed to and confirmed by phone, end result was great. I have recommended to a few people already and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend again in the future. Thanks guys!

5 star rating  2/15/2016 – Albert L. – Nutley, NJ 07110

I had a frameless glass shower enclosure ordered and installed to replace my old starter enclosure and this company did an excellent job. From price quote to finish everything went smoothly. The price was competitive to other companies that I had inquired with and communication was very responsive. Calls and emails were returned the same day or by the next business day. I work most days of the week and they worked around my schedule with no issues at all. I also had to get minor tile work done to prepare for the enclosure installation and they had recommended a very good home handyman (John of John’s Residential Services) to do the work. Every technician (Charlie, Bill, Dominick, and one other who I don’t remember the name of) who came out for measurements and installation were very punctual, efficient and friendly.  They made everything go as smooth as can be. The finished product is beautiful and makes my bathroom look a hundred times better. I very much recommend using the services of this company due to the professionalism and quality of their work.

5 star rating  2/12/2016 – Ash E. – Elizabeth, NJ 07207

What an excellent job AMG did, they installed frameless shower glass door, it came out beautiful, AMG was right on time, price and quality, when I signed the deal with them they said it takes 2 weeks to order the glass, I figured out 2 week to order the glass and another week to reschedule it will be 3 – 4 weeks, 1 week after exact 1 week, they contact me caked me and they said we ready to install your glass tomorrow, I was surprised,
AMG Tech called me afternoon to confirm, then they called me for 5 minute delay, was amazing
Bill & Bob I would like to thank them so much for doing a wonderful job.
What an excellent job, Thank you AMG
!

5 star rating   2/11/2016 – Adrienne S. – West Milford, NJ 07480

AMG listened to my needs and budget. The shower doors were installed a few days ago and are gorgeous. The work was quick and the environment kept clean. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating  10/24/2015 – David G. – Springfield, NJ

We couldn’t be happier with the custom frameless shower door that American Mobile Glass fabricated and installed in our bathroom. Our bathroom floor was not level so our previous shower door (from Home Depot) failed. American Mobile Glass removed our previous shower door, advised us on what to do to the tile to prepare for installation and then returned once the tile was ready to measure for our custom frameless shower door. After about 2-2.5 weeks, the door was ready and they came and installed it. It looks amazing and functions perfectly.
If you are considering hiring a company to fabricate a shower door for your bathroom, I cannot recommend them more highly. The level of customer service was just phenomenal. I coordinated everything through Christine during the process and she was such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I really appreciated their prompt follow up either by phone or email to any and all questions that I had. I also appreciated their ability to accommodate working around my work schedule and limited availability.
The gentlemen who came into our home to measure and do the installation couldn’t have been more polite and considerate not to mention professional (thank you Charlie!). They all took their time and made sure all of our questions were answered and everything was done correctly. We really appreciated the attention to detail.
Lastly, from a price standpoint, we were extremely pleased. Custom shower doors can be extremely expensive and the quality of the door relative to the cost was a very good value. We got a high quality door for a reasonable and fair price.
All in all, the experience from the time I first called them until they finished the door installation was seamless. They did exactly what they promised, on the schedule that they promised, and with a smile.  I cannot imagine using anyone else to have a shower door or a shower glass installed.

5 star rating  2/23/2015 – Marianne K. – Ramsey, NJ

Love our new shower doors! Service was prompt, courteous and efficient. Very helpful suggestions. Doors were installed with in a week of placing order! Work was immaculate! Highly recommend.

5 star rating  1/5/2015 – Richard M. – Morristown, NJ

AMG installed frameless shower doors in my new bathroom. From the first communication with Nicole to the installation with Charlie, the process was professional, speedy and cost effective. I had a bath tub removed and a 30×60 shower base installed. I wanted the beautiful look of framelss, clear glass shower doors and AMG delivered exactly what I was looking for. Nicole furnished about 10 different quotes before I decided on which one I wanted to order. Once ordered the installation was within 10 days. Charlie, the installation expert, took about 3 hours to do the install. It was meticulous and looks absolutely perfect and how I envisioned it. I highly recommend this contractor!

5 star rating   12/26/2014 – William M. – Morris Plains, NJ

Provided an amazing design for my new specialty windows!

5 star rating   12/21/2014 – Mary D. – West Orange, NJ

We took advantage of an Angie’s List special they were offering, discounting the purchase price of 3/4″ inch glass for a new shower door installation.
The initial measurements were done quickly and professionally, with their tech answering my questions and providing some really helpful insight on the process. We were traveling for a bit between ordering and installation, so they held the order for our return.
Installation day came and their installers did a great job getting the door in, again with a very professional demeanor. Top to bottom, it was a great experience—and with the Angie’s List deal, the total cost came in about 35% lower than other quotes I had received.

5 star rating  12/18/2014 – Jerry C. – Oakhurst, NJ

Installed a frameless shower splash panel and replaced a very large thermo pane trapezoid window. Excellent workmanship, very fair price and a pleasure to deal with. Definitely would recommend and use again for my glass needs. A+

5 star rating  12/12/2014 – Elie S. – Edison, NJ

Thank you so much for my new shower doors, they are beautiful and you guys were such a pleasure to work with. It was so easy! Thank you!

5 star rating  12/8/2014 – Lana R. – Bergenfield, NJ

I would recommend AMG Shower Doors.  Their team was professional, experienced, and the custom work was right on budget!  My bathroom is gorgeous!

5 star rating  11/13/2014 – Lauren B. – Morristown, NJ

I am very happy and satisfied with the staff of AMG. From the employee answering the phone, the worker who came to measure my picture window, and the two workers that installed the window. They were all professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and quick with their tasks; the installers were very neat and tidy! No cleanup needed after they left!
The window is beautiful, was reasonably priced, and ready when promised. I will happily recommend
AMG to my neighbors and use them again in the future should the need arise.

5 star rating  11/4/2014 – Javier V. – Warren, NJ

Wow! If only every service provider were like AMG. We were so happy with our shower door and of course the service.

5 star rating  10/13/2014 – Steve K. – Lambertville, NJ

I had a semi frameless shower door installed by these guys.. Excellent workmanship and price… I highly recommend them.

5 star rating  10/11/2014 – Mikhail V. – Cliffside Park, NJ

Installed new frameless shower door. Excellent work, fast, clean, very professional, not to mention that the price was the lowest.

5 star rating  10/6/2014 – David K. – West Milford, NJ

AMG made appointment and sent a man for measurement of our master bedroom bath shower door.   He arrived on time (called ahead) and was very professional and knowledgeable. A crew of two arrived approx. two week later for installation, calling first.  They arrived on time and went right to work in changing the shower door.  They covered the bathroom work area floor and were very neat and left the room as clean as when they arrived.  I highly recommend them.  We are very pleased with their service.  Thanks again AMG.

5 star rating  9/23/2014 – Tom M. – Milford, PA

AMG installed a glass shower door and glass end panel, along with two new mirrors for my clients bathroom remodel I am doing. Their work was very professional, and I would recommend them to anyone in the tri-state area.

5 star rating  9/8/2014 – Alexis A. – Mahwah, NJ

They were extremely professional and meticulous.  They were very knowledgeable and it is obvious that they cared about the job they did.   They did a great job and I would use them again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating  9/2/2014 – Bruna L. – Linden, NJ

We are very happy with our new shower door! The installers Kevin and Charlie were very pleasant and professional. Their work came out perfect! 🙂 Nicole and Brandon are also really helpful and nice on the phone and over e-mails.
I would totally recommend AMG to friends and family, in fact I already did!

5 star rating  8/18/2014 – Randy S. – Towaco, NJ

Great job! The door came out better than I expected. The guys were terrific. Thanks again.

5 star rating  8/4/2014 – Tuoma M. – Montclair, NJ

Incredible, the customer service called me 20 mins after my initial email asking for support. Within 2 additional emails we had agreed the prize, and set up the date for next week appointment.

On the date the glass repair guy called in the morning and confirmed his afternoon appointment. The final bill was as per agreed earlier.

Thanks!

5 star rating  8/3/2014 – Robert R. – Sparta, NJ

AMG has replaced 8 large triangular windows in my contemporary home and provided 4 large pieces of glass for my new garage to match. Their pricing has always been fair, and the service guys were very good.

There was a delay in the delivery of the 4 custom pieces for this last order, and when they arrived, they were the wrong shape. AMG replaced the pieces hassle free.

Solid vendor, with a no-nonsense approach to customer service.

5 star rating  8/1/2014 – Tom H. – Livingston, NJ

This is our second time in two months using AMG. Once again, they were courteous, prompt and professional when they came out to measure and then to install. We hope we do not have to replace anymore windows in the near future, but if we do AMG is the only place we will call. I will also recommend them to our friends.

5 star rating  7/25/2014 – Lesley G. – Morristown, NJ

I submitted a request through Angie’s List and Brandon contacted me straightaway.  He came out, discussed what I wanted and took all the measurements.  He sent me a quote the following day, which I accepted.
The shower doors were custom made to the size and style I wanted, with a huge choice of hardware (hinges, handles etc.).  These were installed by 2 very efficient installers within 2 weeks of my initial contact with the company.
I am very happy with the result and would definitely recommend the company and it’s employees.

 

5 star rating  6/25/2014 – Dana R. – Wayne, NJ

AMG Shower Doors was reliable, efficient and easy to get in touch with! The estimator and installer were professional and friendly. We are very happy with the result!

 

5 star rating  6/23/2014 – Tom H. – Livingston, NJ

We were very pleased with the service we received when Chris came out to measure as well as when our new glass replacement door was installed.  The whole process went very smoothly. The price was very fair, and the timing was quick. We would definitely recommend and use again if needed.

 

5 star rating  6/2/2014 – Donna R. – Boonton, NJ

Excellent job on our master bath remodel. The frameless shower enclosure was done exactly to my specifications. From the first phone call through installation, the staff at AMG Shower Doors was responsive and available. When measuring, Brandon made the extra effort to understand the requirement of the stone ledge that extends 6 inches beyond the tub deck into the shower. The glass is perfect. The technician, Charlie and his coworker took extreme care, kept a clean work area, and communicated with me to ensure that the installation was going well.
We are very pleased with the project. The price was competitive, and completed within three weeks of my initial phone call to AMG.

 

5 star rating  5/29/2014 – Noelle P. – Fort Lee, NJ

Wonderful service. Worked closely with me to build a custom table for me and came to expertly assemble it in my home.

 

5 star rating  5/23/2014 – Neel T. – Scotch Plains, NJ

Excellent. I had called a few different companies come. For the price, quality, and efficiency, this is the best.  They were nice and professional. The estimator was very easy to work with and those that came to do the installation were nice, trustworthy and professional as well.  If i ever need glass shower doors done, i would highly recommend going with AMG Shower Doors.

 

5 star rating  5/5/2014 – Michael V. – Glen Ridge, NJ

Very professional, excellent work.  They noticed a little extra damage on the shower door and fixed it with no extra cost.  Furthermore, they took the time to explain to me where I might see problems in the future due to the shower configuration.  I’m very pleased;  they were efficient, clean, and very polite!

 

5 star rating  4/2/2014 – Alan C. – Chatham, NJ

Excellent technician. Polite, knowledgeable, and great workmanship.

 

5 star rating  3/28/2014 – Mike V. – Ringwood, NJ

Excellent in all aspects; cost, installation and service. Highly recommended.

 

5 star rating  3/25/2014 – Laura W. – Paramus, NJ

Excellent service from start to finish! They did a fabulous job! Many thanks!

 

5 star rating  3/10/2014 – Adrienne A. – Fair Lawn, NJ
These fellows were fast, efficient and very clean……..booties on their shoes when in the house. Very polite and professional! We love the installation!  Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for great service, wide choice and fast installation.

 

5 star rating  3/8/2014 – Alison S. – Madison, NJ
Dealing with AMG was a pleasure from start to finish.  They promptly responded to questions and clarified any concerns we had.  We dealt with Brandon for our initial consultation and he was great (he also was the one who did the measurements and gave us suggestions).  The installers came on time and were very knowledgeable and efficient.  They were also careful and placed tarps everywhere to keep everything neat and clean.  We had gotten other estimates and AMG was less for comparable products!  Best of all, the door is beautiful, fits great, and we couldn’t be happier.  This is a company that delivers as promised.

5 star rating  3/1/2014 – Kathy H. – Ringwood, NJ

AMG just installed a beautiful custom mirror in my master bath and I couldn’t be happier!! The service I received was top-notch and everyone I dealt with was super-nice! If it’s customer service and quality work you’re looking for, these are the folks to call!

 

5 star rating  2/26/2014 – Craig W. – Stanhope, NJ

All involved were very professional and friendly. An inspection and cost were given and parts ordered. The installation went as planned and on time. Installer was neat and professional. All others contacted wanted to replace the door. AMG just wanted to replace the glass as that was all that was needed. Great working with them.

 

5 star rating  1/10/2014 – Debra W. – Washington, NJ

The team of 2 arrived on time, put down protective canvas immediately to minimize the mess, did a great job installing the shower door and explaining when and how to clean the glass. The door itself is a thing of beauty!
It looks great, I am more than pleased with the workmanship. I am having a second slider shower door installed in the near future (this one was a stationary door) and am looking forward to that!
All in all, a great experience from the estimate to the installation!

 

5 star rating  1/3/2014 – Rosemary S. – Wayne, NJ

It was excellent. They came out the same day I called to give us an estimate, very courteous and pleasant, even put paper bootees over their shoes to prevent soiling our floor. They had to then order the glass, called me when it came in, and then brought it over and installed it. Very careful with the procedure, putting down blankets on the floor to capture any small pieces of glass. Very clean and courteous. Would highly recommend.

 

5 star rating  12/23/2013 – Lisa W. – Berkeley Heights, NJ

These guys are the best and I completely recommend them for anyone planning to install a shower enclosure!  Super professional and nice. Brandon the estimator was a great guy.  Charlie and Chad were excellent!  You could tell they took tremendous pride in their company and their work.  I was also on a tight deadline to get this done by the holidays and they met my deadline with no problems.  Best experience yet!

 

5 star rating  12/3/2013 – Ali R. – Edison, NJ

AMG installed glass on top of our dining table.  They showed up on time.  Took proper measurements.  They delivered earlier than estimated.  Provided accurate estimate.  The actual cost ended up being less than the estimate.  They were professional, courteous, and responsible.

 

5 star rating  11/24/2013 – Ira B. – Franklin Lakes, NJ 

I did extensive research and shopping both on and offline for a very large frameless shower enclosure. Quality and price were paramount. AMG was superior in both regards and I would recommend them without reservation. They answered questions via email and via phone, and explained everything in detail. They provided computerized drawings and detailed pricing information showing all items to be included. When it came to installation, they arrived on time, performed professionally and cleaned up as though they had never been there … except for the beautiful glass and workmanship that they left behind. My enclosure included a 6′ X 6’3″ piece of glass. They handled it with aplomb. Real perfectionists. The best.

 

5 star rating   11/1/2013 – Karen Z. – Verona, NJ

Outstanding service from start to finish! My contractor recommended AMG for a shower door replacement. I was quoted $350.00 more from a reputable place in Clifton. Very prompt – even send you an email with a picture and name of the person that will be coming out (first to measure then to install) very professional, courteous and much better on your pocket. I love my new shower door!

 

5 star rating   10/15/2013 – Louis L. – Vernon, NJ

Had to have two expensive windows (over $2,000!) replaced due to idiot golfers at my Vernon condo. It would have been 3 windows, except the third golf ball strike hit a window that was damaged already. I found the whole process to be very easy and efficient. AMG was quick to come out and provide an accurate quote, and were very helpful in answering my questions regarding cost, insurance, and installation. I also suspect they were helpful in speaking with the condo association’s management company, because we were originally told they would not contribute any amount to the window replacement (even though they had done so in the past), but upon the windows being installed, their stance suddenly changed, and they did help with the cost. The installers (wish I could remember their name) were cordial, efficient, and did great work. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs windows replaced. Louis & Bethanne Lokuta Great Gorge Village Vernon, NJ

 

5 star rating   10/9/2013 – Mike M. – Sussex, NJ

I had 3 project done by AMG this week. The workmanship was Excellent! Replaced a thermo pane unit that had failed/fogged Installed a “Hopper Window” in a bathroom — a major project to make it look like it had always been part of the house Replace a glass table top The installers were most professional and did a through job of both installing and clean up after. Would definitely use AMG again!

 

5 star rating   9/23/2013 – Jeneane W. – Watchung, NJ

We needed an odd size glass shower door to replace the old one. After searching Home Depot, Lowes and numerous other plumbing supply stores I called AMG Shower Doors. They were incredible to work with – returned calls in very timely manner, discussed the measurements with us and had the new doors ready and delivered very quickly! Great experience!!!